throw away the key

Do you know…little bit of useless information for you here…I haven’t been out of the house with my camera since September 2015?  That’s ridiculous, isn’t it!!  But, good news!! I’ve found my camera battery charger (it’s a poor excuse, but it’s what I’m using) and now I want to get back in the swing of things.  This may require me to leave my house, but as of now I’m excited about it and ready.

My blog is going to take a little bit of a turn…I’ve jumped head first into painting again and dabbling in doodling and the creative minions are hopping around in my head so I’ll be posting all kinds of new things.  It’s all just very exciting. So, let’s start this adventure, shall we?

throw-away-the-key

3 thoughts on “throw away the key

Leave a Reply

